Sadhguru in Muscat
 - مباشر in 19h : 06m
التربةاللقاءات الداعمونمعلومات عن
تصرّف الآن
Background

كوكب واعٍ

كوكب واعٍ هو محاولة لرفع الوعي البشريّ وترسيخ حسّ الاحتواء بحيث تنتقل الأنشطة المتنوّعة لمجتمعاتنا إلى وضع واعٍ. هو محاولة لتنظيم النشاط البشريّ ليكون داعمًا للطبيعة وكلّ أشكال الحياة على الكوكب. يهدف عملنا إلى خلق كوكب حيث يتصرّف فيه عدد كبير من البشر بوعي، وحيث يتمّ انتخاب الحكومات بوعي لتصبح القضايا البيئيّة قضايا انتخابيّة في العالم

اقرأ المزيد

سيعمل تحرّك "أنقذوا التربة" على تحقيق ذلك من خلال:

1

لفت نظر العالم بأنّ تربتنا تحتضر

2

إلهام ما يقارب 3.5 مليار شخص (60% من الناخبين في العالم البالغ عددهم 5.26 مليار) لدعم توجّهات السياسة العامّة بهدف حماية التربة، ورعايتها، والحفاظ عليها

3

توجيه تغييرات في السياسة الوطنيّة لـ 193 دولة نحو رفع المحتوى العضوي للتربة والحفاظ على نسبة ما بين 3-6٪ كحدّ أدنى

Soil Revitalization - Global Policy Draft & Solutions Handbook

Read
policy
background
Sadhguru

سادغورو

يوغيّ، غورو، وصاحب رؤية، سادغورو هو واحد من أكثر الأشخاص تأثيرًا في عصرنا. معلّم مستنير ذو قدرة هائلة، وقد تصدّى لتحدّيات هائلة، من خلال العمل الذي كان شاملًا بقدر ما كان متنوّعًا

All his efforts, however, have always been towards just one goal: Raising Human Consciousness. Over the past four decades, Sadhguru has offered the technologies of well-being to millions of people across the world through his foundations, which are supported by over 16 million volunteers worldwide. Sadhguru has been conferred with three presidential awards among which are the Padma Vibhushan for distinguished service to the Nation and India’s highest environmental award, the Indira Gandhi Paryavaran Puraskar, in 2010.

اقرأ المزيد

أنقذوا التربة: تحرّك بدأ منذ 24 عامًا

منذ ثلاثة عقود حتّى الآن، كان سادغورو يسلّط الضوء باستمرار على أهميّة التربة والتهديد المقلِق لانقراض التربة. لقد قال مرارًا وتكرارًا في العديد من المنصّات الدولية: "التربة هي حياتنا، وجسدنا بحدّ ذاته. إذا تخلّينا عن التربة، فإنّنا من نواح عدّة نكون قد تخلّينا عن الكوكب".

من سيُنقذ التربة؟

Tree

خلال تسعينات القرن الماضي. في ريف تاميل نادو. جلست مجموعة من الأشخاص تحت ظلّ شجرة مخضرّة وسخيّة، وأعينهم مغمضة. قبل فترة، كانوا يجلسون في العراء، عطاشى ومتعرّقين، متأثّرين بالشمس الحارقة لجنوب الهند. الآن، تحت الظلّ الأخضر الواقي، ومع هبوب النسيم البارد، أدركوا جوهر، ومباركة الشجرة الكبيرة.

قادهم سادغورو خلال عمليّة داخليّة، حيث اختبروا فعلًا تبادل الأنفاس مع الشجرة، هم يزفرون ثاني أكسيد الكربون، الذي استنشقته الشجرة، ويستنشقون الأكسجين الذي تزفره الشجرة. عمليّة تجريبيّة رأوا من خلالها بوضوح أنّ النصف الآخر لجهازهم التنفّسي كان معلّقًا هناك على الشجرة. كانت هذه بداية الفترة التي بدأ فيها سادغورو بزراعة الأشجار فيما أسماه "أصعب التضاريس - والتي هي عقول الناس". قام هذا الاختبار المباشر للاتّحاد مع كلّ أشكال الحياة بتحفيز المجموعة الأولى من المتطوعين المتحمّسين الذين قاموا بدور رائد في هذا التحرّك لإحياء كوكبنا.

ما بدأ ببضعة آلاف من المتطوّعين في تسعينات القرن الماضي على شكل "ڤاناشري "، حملة بيئيّة تهدف إلى تخضير تلال "ڤيليانغيري"، سرعان ما نما ليصبح مشروع "الأيادي الخضراء"، وهي حملة كبيرة على مستوى الولاية مع ملايين المتطوّعين عبر ولاية تاميل نادو في العقد الأول من القرن الواحد والعشرين. في عام 2017، حينما قاد سادغورو تحرّك "رالي من أجل الأنهار" الرائع، تضاعف ليصبح أكبر تحرّك بيئيّ على الكوكب بدعم من 162 مليون هنديّ، ممّا أدّى إلى نشاط مكثّف على الأرض من خلال "نداء كافيري" العمليّ للغاية والذي أدّى لإثبات المفاهيم. الآن، سيشمل المليارات من مواطني العالم في تحرّك غير مسبوق لإنشاء كوكب واعٍ وإنقاذ التربة. إنّ مهمّة سادغورو للوصول إلى 3.5 مليار شخص على الأرض هي نتاج ثلاثة عقود من العمل والتطوّر.

ممّا لا شكّ فيه هو أنّ أحد الجوانب الحاسمة في تطوّر هذا التحرّك هو العدد الهائل من الأشخاص الّذين ألهمهم. ومع ذلك، كانت مستويات تأثيره المتزايدة مهمّة بنفس القدر. من المجتمعات المحليّة والمنظّمات والمزارعين والمدارس وحكومات الولايات، للمساعدة في تشكيل سياسة النهر الوطنية في الهند والآن إلى العمل مع بعض الوكالات الدّولية ذات الصّلة بالبيئة وقادة العالم والحكومات - حقّق التحرّك قفزات نوعية في العقود الثلاثة الماضية.

يتمثّل المسعى الهائل لتحرّك أنقذوا التربة في جمع مواطني العالم الديمقراطي بأسره معًا للتّحدث بصوت واحد وتأكيد التزامنا بصحّة الأرض ومستقبلها. عندما تصبح قضايا البيئة قضايا انتخابيّة، عندما يُمكِّن دعم الناس الحكومات من تبنّي تغييرات سياسيّة طويلة الأمد من أجل حماية التربة، عندما تجعل الشركات والمنظّمات والأفراد والحكومات من صحّة التربة أولويّة قصوى - عندها يكون هذا المسعى قد أثمر.

مسار الرحلة بدأ من الرؤوس الخضراء إلى الأيادي الخضراء وصولًا إلى القلوب الخضراء. من سينقذ التربة إذًا؟ كلّ فرد منّا.

فلنقم بتحقيق ذلك!

فلنقم بتحقيق ذلك!

تصرّف الآن
footerLogo

التربة

© 2022 كوكب واعٍ جميع الحقوق محفوظة

سياسة الخصوصية

الشروط والأحكام

Sadhguru in Dubai
 - Live in 4d : 6h : 56m
Conscious Planet
SoilEventsSupportersAbout
Action Now
Background

CONSCIOUS PLANET

Conscious Planet is an effort to raise human consciousness and bring a sense of inclusiveness such that multifarious activities of our societies move into a conscious mode. An effort to align human activity to be supportive of nature and all life on our planet. Our work is towards creating a planet where a large number of Human Beings act consciously, governments are elected consciously, where ecological issues become election issues in the world.

Read More

The Save Soil Movement will work toward this by:

1

Turning the world attention to our dying soil.

2

Inspiring about 3.5 billion people (60% of the world’s electorate of 5.26 billion) to support policy redirections to safeguard, nurture and sustain soils.

3

Driving national policy changes in 193 nations toward raising and maintaining the organic content of soils to a minimum of 3-6%.

Soil Revitalization - Global Policy Draft & Solutions Handbook

Read
policy
background
Sadhguru

Sadhguru

Yogi, Mystic and Visionary, Sadhguru is one of the most influential people of our times. An Enlightened Master of enormous capability, he has undertaken some gargantuan challenges, work that has been as sweeping as it has been varied.

All his efforts, however, have always been towards just one goal: Raising Human Consciousness. Over the past four decades, Sadhguru has offered the technologies of well-being to millions of people across the world through his foundations, which are supported by over 16 million volunteers worldwide. Sadhguru has been conferred with three presidential awards among which are the Padma Vibhushan for distinguished service to the Nation and India’s highest environmental award, the Indira Gandhi Paryavaran Puraskar, in 2010.

Read More

SAVE SOIL: A MOVEMENT THAT BEGAN 24 YEARS AGO

For three decades now, Sadhguru has been continuously bringing the importance of soil and the alarming threat of Soil Extinction into the spotlight. He has said repeatedly at several international platforms: "Soil is our life, our very body. And if we forsake soil, in many ways, we forsake the planet."

WHO WILL SAVE SOIL?

Tree

1990s. Rural Tamil Nadu. A group of people sat under the shade of a generous leafy tree, with eyes closed. A while ago, they had been sitting in the open, parched and sweating, feeling all the torrid effects of the southern Indian sun. Now, in protective green shade, with a cool breeze blowing, they realized the essence, and the benediction of the big tree.

Sadhguru led them through an inner process, where they actually experienced the exchange of breath with the tree, breathing out carbon dioxide, which the tree inhaled, and breathing in oxygen that the tree exhaled. An experiential process where they clearly saw that one half of their breathing apparatus was hanging out there. These were the early days when Sadhguru had just begun planting trees in what he called “the most difficult terrain – the minds of people.” This first-hand experience of oneness with all life galvanized the first set of ardent volunteers who pioneered this movement to restore our planet.

What began with a few thousand volunteers in the 1990s in the form of Vanashree, an eco-drive aimed at greening the Velliangiri Hills, soon grew into Project GreenHands, a large state-wide campaign with millions of volunteers across Tamil Nadu in the first decade of 2000s. In 2017, when Sadhguru led the incredible Rally for Rivers, it snowballed into the largest environmental movement on the planet supported by 162 million Indians, further leading to intense on-ground activity with the extremely hands-on, proof-of-concept project Cauvery Calling. Now, it will include billions of global citizens in an unprecedented movement to create a Conscious Planet and Save Soil. Sadhguru’s mission to reach 3.5 billion people on Earth has been the product of three decades of work and evolution.

One of the crucial aspects in the evolution of this movement has no doubt been the sheer number of people it has inspired. However, equally important has been its growing levels of influence. From local communities, organizations, farmers, schools and state governments, to helping shape the National River Policy in India and now to working with some of the most environmentally-relevant international agencies, world leaders and governments – the movement has been making quantum leaps in the past three decades.

The phenomenal endeavor of the Save Soil movement is to bring citizens of the entire democratic world together to speak in one voice and affirm our commitment to the health and future of Earth. When issues of ecology become electoral issues, when the people’s support empowers governments to adopt long-term policy changes to safeguard soil, when businesses, organizations, individuals and governments make soil health a primary priority – that is when this sustained effort will find fruition.

This has been a journey from GreenHeads to GreenHands to GreenHearts. So who will save soil? Each and every one of us.

Let us make it happen!

LET US MAKE IT HAPPEN!

Action Now
footerLogo

Soil

© 2022 Conscious Planet All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions