Sadhguru in Muscat
 - 现场直播 2 : 22 : 44
土壤活动支持者关于
立即行动
Background

有意识的星球

有意识的星球旨在提高人类意识并带来包容感,从而促使我们社会的各种活动朝向有意识的形态。这项努力在于调整人类的活动,以支持自然界和星球上的所有生命。我们的工作是创造一个能让众人有意识地行动,有意识地选择把生态议题作为选举议题的政府。

了解更多

拯救土壤行动将通过以下方式实现这一目标:

1

让世界关注我们垂死的土壤。

2

激励约 35 亿人(占全球 52.6 亿选民的 60%)支持政策调整,以保护、培育和维持土壤。

3

推动 193 个国家的政策改变,朝向提高并保持土壤的有机含量为 3-6%。

土壤振兴 - 全球政策草案和解决方案手册

阅读
policy
background
Sadhguru

Sadhguru (萨古鲁)

瑜伽士,神秘家和远见家,萨古鲁是我们这个时代最有影响力的人物之一。身怀至高才能的开悟大师,他挑战了范围广阔且多样化的艰巨工程。

然而,他所有的努力始终只为一个目标:提高人类意识。在过去的四十年里,萨古鲁通过他的基金会为全世界数百万人提供了内在福祉的技术,这些基金会得到了全球超过 1600 万义工的支持。萨古鲁获得了三项总统奖,其中包括帕德玛·维布山以表彰他为国家做出的杰出贡献和印度最高的环境奖,即2010年的英迪拉·甘地环保奖。

了解更多

拯救土壤:一项始于 24 年前的行动

三十年来,萨古鲁一直致力于让世人观注土壤的重要性和令人担忧的土壤枯竭。他曾在多个国际平台上反复表示:“土壤就是我们的生命,我们的身体。如果我们放弃土壤,在很多方面,等于我们放弃了地球。”

谁来拯救土壤?

Tree

1990年代。泰米尔纳德邦农村。一群人坐在一棵大树的树荫下,闭着眼睛。一会儿前,他们还坐在空地上,又干又热,汗流浃背,感受到印度南部太阳的炽热。现在,在绿荫的保护下,吹着凉风,他们领悟到了大树的本质,以及大树的恩赐。

萨古鲁带领他们经历了一个内在的过程,让他们真正的体验到了与树交换呼吸,呼出树木吸入的二氧化碳,以及呼吸树木呼出的氧气。这个体验过程,让他们清楚地看到他们的一半呼吸仪器是挂在身外的。那时萨古鲁刚刚开始在他所谓的“最困难的地形——即人们的思想”上植树。这种与所有生命合一的第一手经验激发了第一批热心的志愿者,他们率先开展了这项行动,以修复我们的星球。

1990 年代,数千名志愿者以瓦纳什里(Vanashree)的形式开始了绿化维良吉里山(Velliangiri Hills)的生态驱动,它很快地发展成为【绿手项目】,这是一项在2000 年代头十年内在泰米尔纳德邦有数百万志愿者参与的大型全州活动。2017 年,当萨古鲁领导令人难以置信的【拯救河流行动】时,它滚雪球般地成为地球上最大的环保运动,得到 1.62 亿印度人的支持,通过极其亲身实践的概念验证【拯救高韦里河流运动】项目,进一步引发了积极的实地活动。现在,它将让数十亿全球公民参与一场前所未有的行动,以创造一个有意识的星球和拯救土壤。过去30年所累积的工作成果和进展,形成了萨古鲁现在要传达给地球上 35 亿人的使命。

这行动的进展过程,其中一个重要关键无疑是它所激发的人数之多。然而,同样重要的是它不断增长的影响力。从当地社区、组织、农民、学校和州政府,到帮助制定印度的国家河流政策,以至现在与一些环保最相关的国际机构、世界领导人和政府合作 -- 这行动在过去三十年里已经取得了飞跃的进展。

拯救土壤行动的非凡努力是将全球民主国家的公民结集在一起,以一致的声音说话,并肯定我们对地球的健康和未来而努力的承诺。把生态议题做为选举议题时,当人民的支持使政府能够采取长远的政策变革来保护土壤时,当企业、组织、个人和政府将土壤健康作为首要任务时——那就是这种持续努力取得成果的时候。

这是一个从绿脑到绿手再到绿心的旅程。谁会拯救土壤呢?我们每一个人。

让我们实现它!

让我们实现它!

立即行动
footerLogo

土壤

© 2022有意识的星球 版权所有

隐私权政策

条款和条件

Sadhguru in Dubai
 - Live in 4d : 6h : 56m
Conscious Planet
SoilEventsSupportersAbout
Action Now
Background

CONSCIOUS PLANET

Conscious Planet is an effort to raise human consciousness and bring a sense of inclusiveness such that multifarious activities of our societies move into a conscious mode. An effort to align human activity to be supportive of nature and all life on our planet. Our work is towards creating a planet where a large number of Human Beings act consciously, governments are elected consciously, where ecological issues become election issues in the world.

Read More

The Save Soil Movement will work toward this by:

1

Turning the world attention to our dying soil.

2

Inspiring about 3.5 billion people (60% of the world’s electorate of 5.26 billion) to support policy redirections to safeguard, nurture and sustain soils.

3

Driving national policy changes in 193 nations toward raising and maintaining the organic content of soils to a minimum of 3-6%.

Soil Revitalization - Global Policy Draft & Solutions Handbook

Read
policy
background
Sadhguru

Sadhguru

Yogi, Mystic and Visionary, Sadhguru is one of the most influential people of our times. An Enlightened Master of enormous capability, he has undertaken some gargantuan challenges, work that has been as sweeping as it has been varied.

All his efforts, however, have always been towards just one goal: Raising Human Consciousness. Over the past four decades, Sadhguru has offered the technologies of well-being to millions of people across the world through his foundations, which are supported by over 16 million volunteers worldwide. Sadhguru has been conferred with three presidential awards among which are the Padma Vibhushan for distinguished service to the Nation and India’s highest environmental award, the Indira Gandhi Paryavaran Puraskar, in 2010.

Read More

SAVE SOIL: A MOVEMENT THAT BEGAN 24 YEARS AGO

For three decades now, Sadhguru has been continuously bringing the importance of soil and the alarming threat of Soil Extinction into the spotlight. He has said repeatedly at several international platforms: "Soil is our life, our very body. And if we forsake soil, in many ways, we forsake the planet."

WHO WILL SAVE SOIL?

Tree

1990s. Rural Tamil Nadu. A group of people sat under the shade of a generous leafy tree, with eyes closed. A while ago, they had been sitting in the open, parched and sweating, feeling all the torrid effects of the southern Indian sun. Now, in protective green shade, with a cool breeze blowing, they realized the essence, and the benediction of the big tree.

Sadhguru led them through an inner process, where they actually experienced the exchange of breath with the tree, breathing out carbon dioxide, which the tree inhaled, and breathing in oxygen that the tree exhaled. An experiential process where they clearly saw that one half of their breathing apparatus was hanging out there. These were the early days when Sadhguru had just begun planting trees in what he called “the most difficult terrain – the minds of people.” This first-hand experience of oneness with all life galvanized the first set of ardent volunteers who pioneered this movement to restore our planet.

What began with a few thousand volunteers in the 1990s in the form of Vanashree, an eco-drive aimed at greening the Velliangiri Hills, soon grew into Project GreenHands, a large state-wide campaign with millions of volunteers across Tamil Nadu in the first decade of 2000s. In 2017, when Sadhguru led the incredible Rally for Rivers, it snowballed into the largest environmental movement on the planet supported by 162 million Indians, further leading to intense on-ground activity with the extremely hands-on, proof-of-concept project Cauvery Calling. Now, it will include billions of global citizens in an unprecedented movement to create a Conscious Planet and Save Soil. Sadhguru’s mission to reach 3.5 billion people on Earth has been the product of three decades of work and evolution.

One of the crucial aspects in the evolution of this movement has no doubt been the sheer number of people it has inspired. However, equally important has been its growing levels of influence. From local communities, organizations, farmers, schools and state governments, to helping shape the National River Policy in India and now to working with some of the most environmentally-relevant international agencies, world leaders and governments – the movement has been making quantum leaps in the past three decades.

The phenomenal endeavor of the Save Soil movement is to bring citizens of the entire democratic world together to speak in one voice and affirm our commitment to the health and future of Earth. When issues of ecology become electoral issues, when the people’s support empowers governments to adopt long-term policy changes to safeguard soil, when businesses, organizations, individuals and governments make soil health a primary priority – that is when this sustained effort will find fruition.

This has been a journey from GreenHeads to GreenHands to GreenHearts. So who will save soil? Each and every one of us.

Let us make it happen!

LET US MAKE IT HAPPEN!

Action Now
footerLogo

Soil

© 2022 Conscious Planet All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions